Home Home About the Author About the Author Order E-Books Order E-Books Contact Us Contact Us Helpful Resources Helpful Resources Sponsored Links Sponsored Links F.O.G. Forum Donations

"The F.O.G."

The thought-provoking action-adventure novel by Michael Merrett
"Not just a book...an inspiration!"-MMA Review

Click the arrow
to see video
trailer!

Now
Available
in E-book
form for $4.99.


click to enlarge

$13.99 + 2.99 shipping and handling
or visit a local/online bookstore

Have you ever thought about how you
would change the world if you only had the power?
What if you had the power?
What do you stand for?

In the tradition of James Bond, Nick Fury and The Shadow comes this action packed and thrilling new novel. Join Samantha Palmer and her F.O.G. team members as they set out on a daring mission to turn a troubled world around. Guided by their ambitious leader/robotics genius Professor Steven Anderson, this covert organization heads out on a daring adventure that will have you on the edge of your seat from start to finish!
"Moving and thought provoking" -MMA Review
"Merrett scores again!" -Thomas Shaheen, Executive Director, GBS
"A very entertaining story. Join the F.O.G.!" - Jeff Bradley, Atlanta, GA
"Wow! What an imagination! Screams for a sequal!"-Bill Jansen, Austin, TX

Click Here to see a preview chapter.


Model Maryanne Isham
posing for a promo
shot in a F.O.G.
team uniform.

| Home | About the Author | Order E-Books | Privacy Statement |
Contact Us | Helpful Resources | Sponsored Links 
| Copyright © 2009 thefog.com © All Rights Reserved. |